BOGOTÁ. The Antioquia Christian Montoya, Team Medellín Team rider, won in the third day of 107.8 kilometers, which started in San Gil and ended in Bucaramanga.

The one born in San Vicente won with a time of 2 hours, 40 minutes and 48 seconds, exceeding by six seconds José Tito Hernández from Orgullo Paisa. The lot arrived at 11 seconds.

Robigzon Leandro Oyola (Team Medellín) retained the lead and now accumulates 10 hours, 54 minutes and 35 seconds, followed by his teammate, Spain’s Óscar Sevilla 16 seconds and Frank Yair Osorio from Coldeportes Strongman, 19.

This Thursday, June 20 continues the party of the 69th edition of the Tour of Colombia Casanare Bicentenario Coldeportes with the fourth stage, which will leave the city of Bucaramanga and reach Barrancabermeja over a distance of 122.6 kilometers. (Fedeciclismo Colombia)


1. Cristian Montoya (Team Medellín) 2:40:48

2. José Tito Hernández (Orgullo Paisa) +0:00:06

3. Óscar Miguel (Team Medellín) +0:00:11

4. Brayan Stive Sánchez (Orgullo Paisa) +0:00:11

5. Fabio Andrés Duarte (Team Medellín) +0:00:11

6. Marco Tulio Suesca (Boyacá es para vivirla) 0:00:11

7. Luis Miguel Martínez (Coldeportes Zenú) +0:00:11

8. Dalivier Ospina (Supergiros Alcaldía de Manizales) +0:00:11

9. Janier Acevedo (EPM Scott) +0:00:11

10. Salvador Moreno (Supergiros Alcaldía de Manizales) +0:00:11


1. Robigzon Oyola (Team Medellín) 10:54:36

2. Óscar Sevilla (Team Medellín) +0:00:16

3. Frank Yair Osorio (Coldeportes Strongman) +0:00:19

4. José Tito Hernández (Orgullo Paisa) +0:00:23

5. Brayan Stiven Sánchez (Orgullo Paisa) +0:00:28

6. Johnatan Cañaveral (Coldeportes Strongman) +0:00:30

7. Miguel Ángel Reyes (EMP Scott) +0:00:31

8. Fabio Duarte (Team Medellín) +0:00:31

9. Sebastián Orlando Caro (Mixto 1) +0:00:32

10. Juan Pablo Suárez (GW Shimano) +0:00:33