The nineteenth edition of the Vuelta Ciclística a Nicaragua starts in 2 days in the Central American country.

For this 2020 edition, it has been determined that the four stages will take place from November 12 to 15. Each day of competition will have a different circuit, therefore, the conditions of the route (weather, inclination) will be totally different.

The first day will go from Nagarote to Malpaisillo, in a round circuit. The second day will be from the Dennis Martínez National Stadium to Nandaime, passing through the Highway to Masaya and white villages, and then return and culminate in Nindirí.

The third stage will be from San Benito to Boaco, then through the El Papayal area, continuing through Malacatoya and ending in the El Timal sector. The fourth and last day will be a circuit on Avenida De Bolívar a Chávez, in Managua.

Source: RealEstelí