BOGOTÁ. Team Medellín’s Antioquia, Weimar Roldán, won the fourth 122.6-kilometer fraction, which began in Bucaramanga and culminated in Barrancabermeja.

Roldan won the stage after the jury of commissioners of the 69th edition of the Vuelta a Colombia Casanare Bicentenario Coldeportes, determined that the Cundinamarca Steven Cuesta (Nectar) invaded the race line at the time of closing the sprint at the Petroleum Port of Colombia.

Roldán crowned Team Medellín’s fourth victory in the event with a time of 2 hours, 47 minutes and 9 seconds.

For his part, Robigzon Leandro Oyola (Team Medellín) continues to command the Vuelta a Colombia Casanare Bicentenario Coldeportes with a cumulative of 13 hours, 41 minutes and 43 seconds, followed by his teammate, the Spaniard Óscar Sevilla, at 18 seconds , and Frank Yair Osorio from Col. Strongman, to 21.

This Friday June 21 will be the fifth stage between Barrancabermeja and Puerto Boyacá, with a distance of 221.3 kilometers. (Fedeciclismo Colombia)


  1. Wéimar Roldán (Team Medellín) 2:47.09
  2. Julián David Molano (Coldeportes Zenú)
  3. Jairo Alonso Cano (EPM Scott)
  4. Óscar Pachón (Depormundo-Liga de Bogotá)
  5. Diego Ochoa (EBSA Energía de Boyacá)
  6. Carlos Mario Ramírez (EPM Scott)
  7. Robigzon Oyola (Team Medellín)
  8. Carlos Alzate (GW Shimano)
  9. Mauricio Orozco (Fuerzas Armadas)
  10. Frank Yaír Osorio (Coldeportes Strongman)


  1. Robigzon Oyola (Team Medellín) 13:41:43
  2. Óscar Sevilla (Team Medellín) +0:00:18
  3. Frank Yair Osorio (Coldeportes Strongman) +0:00:21
  4. José Tito Hernández (Orgullo Paisa) +0:00:25
  5. Brayan Stiven Sánchez (0rgullo Paisa) +0:00:30
  6. Johnatan Cañaveral (Coldeportes Strongman) +0:00:32
  7. Miguel Ángel Reyes (EPM Scott 1) +0:00:33
  8. Fabio Duarte (Team Medellín) +0:00:33
  9. Sebastián Caro (Mixto 1) +0:00:34
  10. Juan Pablo Suárez (GW Shimano) +0:00:35